Breaking Dawn Part 2 Tickets

Buy CD

Twilight: Breaking Dawn Soundtrack

Buy Online

It Will Rain - Single - Bruno Mars
Breaking Dawn Soundtrack [Deluxe Edition]

Breaking Dawn Soundtrack

Twilight ‘Forever’ Love Songs From The Twilight Saga

Twilight ‘Forever’ Love Songs From The Twilight Saga

The Twilight Forever Love Songs From The Twilight Saga is available for pre-order at Amazon UK! The release date is February 10, 2014. We’ll post when Amazon US is available for pre-order.

Here is the track list!

Disc: 1
1. Bella’s Lullaby (Twilight Soundtrack Version) – Carter Burwell
2. A Thousand Years – Christina Perri
3. Meet Me On The Equinox – Death Cab For Cutie
4. New Moon (The Meadow) – Alexandre Desplat
5. Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version) – Iron & Wine
6. My Love – Sia
7. Life On Earth – Band Of Horses
8. Love Will Take You – Angus & Julia Stone
9. Eyes On Fire (Twilight Soundtrack Version) – Blue Foundation
10. Turning Page – Sleeping At Last
11. What Part Of Forever – Ceelo Green
12. Possibility – Lykke Li
13. From Now On – The Features
14. Ghosts – James Vincent Mcmorrow
15. Monsters – Hurricane Bells
16. Let’s Get Lost – Beck And Bat For Lashes
17. Eclipse (All Yours) – Metric
Disc: 2
1. Jacob’s Theme – Howard Shore
2. It Will Rain – Bruno Mars
3. A Million Miles An Hour – Eastern Conference Champions
4. Full Moon (Twilight Soundtrack Version) – The Black Ghosts
5. I Didn’t Mean It – The Belle Brigade
6. Shooting The Moon – Ok Go
7. Northern Lights – Cider Sky
8. The Forgotten – Green Day
9. Solar Midnite – Lupe Fiasco
10. All I Believe In – The Magic Numbers And Amadou & Mariam
11. Neighbors – Theophilus London
12. Friends – Band Of Skulls
13. Atlas – Fanfarlo
14. Ours – The Bravery
15. The Line – Battles
16. Slow Life [With Victoria Legrand] – Grizzly Bear
17. Requiem On Water – Imperial Mammoth

Great Valentine’s Day gift!

Any love songs you think are missing?

Via Twilight FB & Jack Morrisey


Song that Almost Made the ‘Breaking Dawn Part 1′ Soundtrack

Jack Morissey shared a song that almost made it onto the Breaking Dawn soundtrack.

It’s a great song but the ones that did make it onto the soundtracks were amazing as well.

Artist: Active Child

Title: Diamond Heart

[Source: Jack Morrisey via RedCarpetEndings]


1 Comment

Ellie Goulding “Bittersweet” Music Video From The ‘Breaking Dawn Part 2′ Soundtrack

Check out the music video for Ellie Goulding’s song Bittersweet from the Breaking Dawn Part 2 Soundtrack! No clips from the film though.

Ellie wrote Bittersweet as a tribute to her relationship with Skrillex that ended. Skrillex also produced the track on the Breaking Dawn part 2 soundtrack.

Enjoy the video! Love this song!


POP ETC ‘Speak Up’ Music Video From The ‘Breaking Dawn Part 2′ Soundtrack

Here is POP ETC Speak Up from the Breaking Dawn Part 2 soundtrack!

Speak Up is played at the end. *sigh*

[source: Spinner via TwilightFB]

Christina Perri at ‘Breaking Dawn Part 2′ Premiere

Christina Perri at ‘Breaking Dawn Part 2′ Premiere

The talented singer and songwriter was seen last night wearing a nice black dress on the ‘Black Carpet’.’

So grateful for her contributions to Breaking Dawn with two amazing songs, love Thousand Years and Thousand Years, Part 2.



A Fan Performs “A Thousand Years” by Christina Perri at the Breaking Dawn Part 2 Camp!

Check out what happened as Erik Odom was signing autographs for fans at the Breaking Dawn Part 2 fan camp!

Mocha Mohica whipped out her ukulele and performed this heartwarming rendition of Christina Perri’s “A Thousand Years” from the Breaking Dawn soundtrack.


Listen to the ‘Breaking Dawn Part 2′ Soundtrack on Pandora Radio!

Listen to the ‘Breaking Dawn Part 2′ Soundtrack on Pandora Radio!

You can preview the Breaking Dawn Part 2 soundtrack on Pandora Radio!

My favorite is Cover Your Tracks by A Boy and His Kite.


And how cute is that pic of Edward playing for Renesmee!


[source: TwilightFB]


Breaking Dawn Part 2 Countdown Timer